

ST MEWAN PARISH COUNCIL

Parish Clerk: Wendy Yelland (CiLCA) Tre Bethan The Chase, Sticker St Austell, PL26 7HL

Tele: 07464 350837 E: <u>clerk@stmewanparishcouncil.gov.uk</u> W: <u>www.stmewanparishcouncil.gov.uk</u> Follow us on Facebook & Twitter

Extra Ordinary General Council Meeting Minutes: 23rd March 2022 held in St Marks Church Hall, Sticker at 18.00pm

EOM1//22 Persons Present: Cllr Kneller (Chairman) Cllr Mrs Tarbox (Vice Chair), Cllr Mrs Padley, Cllr Jannaway, Cllr Vine

In attendance: Wendy Yelland Parish Clerk

Public Present: No members of the public present

Apologies: Cllr Mrs Mitchell, Cllr Mrs Heyward, Cllr Davis, Cllr Holman, Cllr Maguire, Cllr Spencer, Cllr Wallis Cornwall Cllr Michael Bunney. Received and duly accepted

EOM2/22 Declarations of Interest Members/Dispensations

No declarations of interest.

EOM3/22 Public Participation

No members of the public present

EOM4/22 Extra Ordinary Council Meeting Minutes: 23rd March 2020 It was

RESOLVED that the above Minutes of the Meeting of St Mewan Parish Council having been previously circulated, be taken as read, approved, and signed. There were no matters arising from the Minutes. Prop Cllr Kneller, sec Cllr Mrs Mrs Tarbox

EOM5/22 Risk Management Schedule 2021/2022

It was

RESOLVED to **APPROVE** the Risk Management Schedule 2021/2022. Prop Cllr Kneller, sec Cllr Vine.

EOM6/22 Business Continuity Plan 2021/2022

It was

RESOLVED to **APPROVE** the Business Continuity Plan 2021/2022. Prop Cllr Kneller, sec Cllr Jannawa.

There being no further business to be transacted the Chairman closed the meeting at 18.10pm.

Signed.....

Date:.....

<u>Full Council Members</u> Cllr Kneller (Chairman) Cllr Mrs Tarbox (Vice-Chair) Cllr Mrs Heyward



Cllr Mrs Mitchell Cllr Mrs Padley Cllr Davis Cllr Holman Cllr Jannaway Cllr Maguire Cllr Spencer Cllr Vine Cllr Wallis

