Mr John Kneller

Mr John Kneller

Chairman of the Council

07850313132

john.kneller@stmewanparishcouncil.gov.uk

Committees: Finance (Chair), Staffing, GP and Audit, Planning, Playing Fields

Mrs Patsy Tarbox

Mrs Patsy Tarbox

Vice Chairman of the Council

01726 68116

patsy.tarbox@stmewanparishcouncil.gov.uk

Committees: Finance, Staffing, GP and Audit (Vice-Chair) Planning (Chair)

Mrs Madge Mitchell

Mrs Madge Mitchell

Parish Councillor

01726 64938

madge.mitchell@stmewanparishcouncil.gov.uk

Committees: Playing Fields (Vice-Chair), Planning, Rights of Way

Mrs Jenny Padley

Mrs Jenny Padley

Parish Councillor

01726 75732

jenny.padley@stmewanparishcouncil.gov.uk

Committees:  Finance, Planning, Playing Fields, Rights of Way (Vice-Chair)

Mrs Jose Ringrose

Mrs Jose Ringrose

Parish Councillor

01726 75638

jose.ringrose@stmewanparishcouncil.gov.uk

Committees: Finance Staffing GP and Audit, Planning

Mr Bill Harrison

Mr Bill Harrison

Parish Councillor

07862219447

bill.harrison@stmewanparishcouncil.gov.uk

Committees: Finance Staffing GP and Audit, Playing Fields 

Mr David Holman

Mr David Holman

Parish Councillor

07453308560

david.holman@stmewanparishcouncil.gov.uk

Committees: Finance Staffing GP and Audit, Rights of Way (Chair)

Mr Chris Passmore

Mr Chris Passmore

Parish Councillor

01726 64401 / 07791770294

chris.passmore@stmewanparishcouncil.gov.uk

Committees: Finance Staffing GP and Audit, Planning, Playing Fields

Mr Jonathan Spencer

Mr Jonathan Spencer

Parish Councillor

07478333160

jonathan.spencer@stmewanparishcouncil.gov.uk

Committees: Playing Fields (Chair), Rights of Way

Mr Daniel Nicklin

Mr Daniel Nicklin

Parish Councillor

07772821428

daniel.nicklin@stmewanparishcouncil.gov.uk

Committees: Finance Staffing GP and Audit, Rights of Way

Mr Richard Wallis

Mr Richard Wallis

Parish Councillor

01726 74678

richard.wallis@stmewanparishcouncil.gov.uk

Committees: Planning

Mr David Jannaway

Mr David Jannaway

Parish Councillor

01726 338081

david.jannaway@stmewanparishcouncil.gov.uk

Committees: Planning (Vice-Chair), Rights of Way

Mrs Cherilyn Mackrory

Mrs Cherilyn Mackrory

Cornwall Councillor

01726 842618

cherilyn.mackrory@cornwallcouncillors.org.uk

St Mewan Ward - Conservative